An image with text that says, "SoapBox Educate. 4 Reasons Voice-Enabled Math and Literacy Tools Are Better for Kids."

With the new school year upon us, it’s time to sign up for another live SoapBox webinar. This time on the value of voice-enabled tools in the classroom. 

Attended and enjoyed our last webinar? Excellent! On Tuesday, September 21 at 5 p.m. BST | 12 p.m. ET | 9 a.m. PT, we’ll build on those themes and discussions, and take them one step further by sharing live demos of voice-enabled math and literacy tools for kids. 

So whether you’re brand new to the idea of voice-enabled tools, or a long-time aficionado of our speech recognition for kids, the content we’ll share on September 21 will be of unique and significant value to you. So try not to miss it!

Dr. Amelia Kelly and Jon Hume will lead this live session where you will: 

  • Learn about the unique capabilities of voice-enabled tools to support literacy and math learning for students. 
  • Learn how these tools support instruction, assessment, intervention, and screening for teachers. 
  • See live demos of voice-enabled practice and assessment tools for K-3 math and literacy.
  • Participate in an open Q&A on our speech recognition technology and voice-enabled learning tools for kids.

The session will last 60 minutes, including Q&A, so bring your questions!

Once registered, you’ll receive a copy of our newly released white paper, “Can Speech Recognition Help Children Learn to Read?” which shares education thought leader perspectives on the power and potential of voice-enabled learning tools for kids in 2021 and beyond.

See you at the webinar!

Related Post