A photo of a young boy sitting at his desk speaking into his laptop.

SoapBox Labs is delighted to team up with our friends at Vixen Labs for our final webinar of the year, “Why kids will change how we think about voice in 2022.”

Join Dr. Amelia Kelly, our VP of Speech Technology, and James Poulter, CEO & Co-Founder of Vixen Labs, for an illuminating fireside chat, hosted by SoapBox’s Niamh Bushnell, that looks back at the game-changing year that was 2021 and forward into 2022 and how it will be an even bigger year in speech tech for kids. 

A headshot of Dr. Amelia Kelly.

Dr. Amelia Kelly
VP of Speech Technology
SoapBox Labs

A headshot of James Poulter.

James Poulter
CEO & Co-Founder
Vixen Labs

A headshot of Niamh Bushnell.

Niamh Bushnell
CMO
SoapBox Labs

This is a must-attend event for business, engineering, and product professionals responsible for delivering joyful, immersive digital experiences for kids.

The webinar takes place on Tuesday, December 14 at 5 p.m. GMT | 12 P.M. ET | 9 a.m. PT.

At the session, you’ll learn about

  • Trends in speech technology, particularly in the kids’ space.
  • The big kid-focused voice success stories of 2021.
  • How the needs of kids will influence the voice industry in 2022.

The webinar will be 60 minutes and include time for Q&A. 

We hope to see you there!

Related Post