Dr. Patricia Scanlon

Founder & CEO

Dr. Martyn Farrows


Qiru Zhou

Chief Scientist

Niamh Bushnell

Chief Communications Officer

Colm O'Carroll

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Amelia Kelly

Director of Speech Recognition

Brenda McGuirk

Product Manager

Nick Parslow

Lead Computational Linguist

Robert O’Regan

Director of Engineering

Ronan Tumelty

Lead Software Developer

Declan Moore

Head of UX

Eleni Karamichali

Speech Scientist

Dr. Armin Saeb

Senior Speech Scientist

Adrian Hempel

Senior Software Engineer

Arnaud Letondor

Software Engineer

Joseph Cheevers

Software Developer

Agape Deng

Computational Linguist

Alanda Corcoran

Client Communications

Niall Mullally

Junior Software Engineer

Aaron Tay


Karel Veselý

Technical Advisor
© 2017 Soapbox Labs Ltd. All rights reserved.